+46 (0) 31 788 47 80 info@allielaw.se
sve / eng

About us


It started with Masters of Laws obtained at Stockholm, Lund, Gothenburg and Uppsala University. It continued with work at courts, real estate companies and at some of the leading law firms in Sweden.

Our common interest in real estate and problem solving, combined with a prestigeless approach, united us. The keywords quality, humbleness and constant skill development gave rise to the idea of Allié; an allied advisor with focus on real estate.

Erik Ljungqvist

Lawyer / Partner

+46 (0) 735 16 47 81


erik.ljungqvist@allielaw.se

read more about Erik

Matthias Johansson

Lawyer / Partner

+46 (0) 735 16 47 83


matthias.johansson@allielaw.se

read more about Matthias

Jenny Baaz

Lawyer / Partner

+46 (0) 735 16 47 84


jenny.baaz@allielaw.se

read more about Jenny

Fredrik Jorstadius

Lawyer / Partner

+46 (0) 735 16 47 82


fredrik.jorstadius@allielaw.se

read more about Fredrik

Teresia Mårdh

Lawyer / Partner

+46 (0) 735 16 47 85


teresia.mardh@allielaw.se

read more about Teresia

Lina Karlsson

Associate

+46 (0) 735 16 47 86

lina.karlsson@allielaw.se

read more about Lina

Johan Sundqvist

Lawyer / Partner

+46 (0) 735-164788

johan.sundqvist@allielaw.se

read more about Johan

Fredrik Eklund

Associate

+46 (0) 735 16 47 87

fredrik.eklund@allielaw.se

read more about Fredrik

Interested in working with us?