+46 (0) 31 788 47 80 info@allielaw.se
sve / eng

About us


Our employees have long experience of working with real estate related issues. Our common interest in real estate and problem solving, combined with a prestigeless approach, unite us. We take on cases within our niche, where we can offer the right expertise with the highest quality to our clients.

At Allié, we believe in the importance of attention from senior lawyers in all matters and we work according to the key words’ quality, humility and constant development. Our goal is to keep close and long-term relationships with our clients. We believe this provides the best conditions for good advice and that we thereby create added value for the client.

Erik Ljungqvist

Lawyer / Partner

+46 (0) 735 16 47 81


erik.ljungqvist@allielaw.se

read more about Erik

Jenny Baaz

Lawyer / Partner

+46 (0) 735 16 47 84


jenny.baaz@allielaw.se

read more about Jenny

Fredrik Jorstadius

Lawyer / Partner

+46 (0) 735 16 47 82


fredrik.jorstadius@allielaw.se

read more about Fredrik

Teresia Mårdh

Lawyer / Partner

+46 (0) 735 16 47 85


teresia.mardh@allielaw.se

read more about Teresia

Lina Karlsson

Lawyer / Associate

+46 (0) 735 16 47 86

lina.karlsson@allielaw.se

read more about Lina

Johan Sundqvist

Lawyer / Partner

+46 (0) 735-164788

johan.sundqvist@allielaw.se

read more about Johan

Fredrik Eklund

Associate

+46 (0) 735 16 47 87

fredrik.eklund@allielaw.se

read more about Fredrik

Interested in working with us?